Home / Tag Archives: Tracklist (page 5)

Tag Archives: Tracklist

Ov Lustra present their first album under their new name!

Ov Lustra - Album artwork

Phoenix, AZ based Blackend Death Metallers Ov Lustra present their first album under their new name! This record, named “Tempestas”, will indeed be out on June 7th 2019. “Tempestas” Track List: 1. The Ritual 2. Tempestas ft Michael Alvarez 3. Ov Delicate Rage 4. The Orator 5. I (Rerelease) 6. …

Read More

Rockshots Records / Extreme Metal Music sign with SINNRS!

Sinnrs - Album artwork

Rockshots Records / Extreme Metal Music are proud to announce their latest signing of symphonic black metallers SINNRS. The band will indeed be releasing their debut album, “Profound”, on April 26th 2019! “Profound” merges the furious brutality of extreme metal with the elegance of classical and opera. Giving listeners a …

Read More

Primetime Failure will soon be back with a new record!

Primetime Failure - Album

Two years have passed since Primetime Failure released “Home” in 2017. Now, they are back with their new record and single, both called “Memory Lane”! The one-sided 12″ release will be limited to 300 copies on solid red vinyl (200) / solid yellow vinyl (100). And will also have a …

Read More

The Flaying will soon release their second album “Angry, Undead”!

The Flaying

Metallers The Flaying will release their second album “Angry, Undead” on March 22nd 2019, via PRC Music. Their first single off this devastating sophomore album is ‘La Valse du Scorpion’ which is described by the band as: “Poetry of obsessive dependence stranded in duplicity and evil. The will to confront the same …

Read More

Shokran unveil their newest full length album, “Ethereal”!

Shokran - Album

Progressive metallers Shokran have released their newest full length album, “Ethereal”. For those who haven’t done it yet, you guys can stream this new release below! On this new release, the band comments: “It’s been a while since our last release, “*Exodus*”. We took our time, we honed our musical …

Read More

Fugitive announce a new album, titled “The Awakening”!

Fugitive - Album artwork

UK melodic hard rock quartet, Fugitive, have announced the release of their brand new album “The Awakening” on April 5th 2019, through CAT Records. “The Awakening” Track listing: 1. Serendipity 2. Light It Up 3. The Weekend 4. Slave To Love 5. All Fired Up 6. Two Hearts 7. Message …

Read More

Bloody Times release new lyric video for “Fort Sumter”!

Bloody Times

German heavy metallers, Bloody Times, have released a new lyric video for “Fort Sumter”. The latter is indeed available to watch below! The song is taken from their new album “On A Mission”, due out on January 11th 2019. This record also features ROSS THE BOSS (ex-MANOWAR), JOHN GREELY (ex-ICED …

Read More

Liquid Bear to release their debut EP “Unwind” in December!

From Paris, France, the Rock band Liquid Bear consists of 4 musicians from different horizons. Their music is sailing between strength and psychedelism. The band is inspired both by the experiments of the 70’s progressive movement led by King Crimson. But also by more current bands such as Birth Of …

Read More

Vanha to release their new album in December!

VANHA - Artwork

Just in time for the holiday’s its time to end this year with a new release from the metallers VANHA. The band will indeed release a brand new album, titled “Melancholia”. Pre-order now the upcoming release on Bandcamp! “Melancholia” tracklist: 1. The Road 2. Storm Of Grief 3. Starless Sleep …

Read More