Home / News/Hardcore/Undergust stream new album “Chaos Farm” on Youtube!

Undergust stream new album “Chaos Farm” on Youtube!

For those who didn’t know them, Undergust is an hardcore band from São Paulo, Brazil. The guys have recently revealed their album “Chaos Farm”, that you can stream in its entirety on YouTube!


“Chaos Farm” tracklist:

01. We Shall Overcome [M. Luther King speech]

02. System [feat. Palmito / Forbidden Ideas]

03. Chaos Farm [feat. Galo / Ação Direta, Ulster]

04. Rejeito [feat. Jão / Ratos de Porão, Periferia S.A.]

05. Strong [feat. Parris Mayhew / Cro-Mags]

06. Seeds [feat. Rogerio Martins / Lixomania]

07. Pacific Resistance [Mahatma Gandhi speech]

08. Dinheiro / Poder [feat. Claudia / Negative Control]

09. Trap [feat. Gepeto / Ação Direta, Letall]

10. Resistirei

11. Abismo [feat. Mingau / Ultraje A Rigor]

12. Rotten

13. Madness

14. Charles Chaplin Final Speech [The Great Dictator, 1940]

Stream “Chaos Farm” below:

Picture by Clicks and Sticks

About Valentine Klipfel

As a huge fan of pop-punk, easycore and punk-rock music since forever, I officially started my career in 2011 by offering press relations and social media services to underground bands and labels. In parallel, I also worked for other magazines and webzines, which allowed me to understand what a media wants to receive! I've finally created my own webzine in 2015. Since then, I've continued in this direction in order to help bands and labels develop their visibility and notoriety worldwide.

Check Also

Bad Taste - Split artwork

The Slums teamed up with punkers Bad Taste on a new split!

Canadian ska punk act The Slums teamed up with punkers Bad Taste (France) on a …