Home / News/Metal/Finnish metallers Wolfhorde reveal new album, “Hounds of Perdition”!

Finnish metallers Wolfhorde reveal new album, “Hounds of Perdition”!

Finnish metal band Wolfhorde has released their second album, titled “Hounds of Perdition”.


The album wakes you up into a nihilistic dystopia of the dying world. The world of “Hounds of Perdition” is roaming with strange creatures and few people in the snowy and gruesome fields of nothingness.

With their new album, the band goes deeper into experimenting the world of music from unheard perspectives. Prepare to be surprised by variety of styles of metal with groove, rock attitude, cinematic atmosphere. And highly improvised passages with top class production.

“Hounds of Perdition” track list:

1. Chimera
2. Doctor of the Plague
3. Black Song
4. Towers of Silence
5. Forged in Ice
6. Kill the Light
7. Hounds of Perdition

Wolfhorde - Album artwork

Promo pic: Juha-Matti Koppelomäki

About Valentine Klipfel

As a huge fan of pop-punk, easycore and punk-rock music since forever, I officially started my career in 2011 by offering press relations and social media services to underground bands and labels. In parallel, I also worked for other magazines and webzines, which allowed me to understand what a media wants to receive! I've finally created my own webzine in 2015. Since then, I've continued in this direction in order to help bands and labels develop their visibility and notoriety worldwide.

Check Also


UK rock duo MYOK release their single “Kiss”!

UK rock duo MYOK release their single “Kiss”, the third taken from their Dagger EP. …